Contact Straightline Builders

 

Straightline Builders, Inc. main office is located in Flagstaff, Arizona with field offices located throughout the country.

 

 

Mailing Address:                                             

P.O. Box 1812                                                  

Flagstaff, AZ 86002                                        

 

Physical Address:

1254 W. University Ave Suite 150

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

 

 

Phone:

(928)-779-5737

 

Fax:

(928)-779-9561

 

E-Mail: straightlinebuilders@straightlinebuilders.com

 

 

President:

Pete Muscarella:                 pete@straightlinebuilders.com

 

Controller:

Dan Lawrence                     dlawrence@straightlinebuilders.com

 

Accounts Payable:

Phillip MacRuari:               phil@straightlinebuilders.com

 

Contract Administrator

Miranda Tsosie:                miranda@straightlinebuilders.com

 

Project Managers:

 

Joe Darger                         joseph@straightlinebuilders.com 

Bryan Rambo                    bryan@straightlinebuilders.com

Ki Daehler                         ki@straightlinebuilders.com

Joe Max                             joemax@straightlinebuilders.com

 

 

Superintendents:

Brad Hiatt                            brad@straightlinebuilders.com

Harry Polley                        harry@straightlinebuilders.com

Dan Hicks                           dan@straightlinebuilders.com

John Tarr                             john@traightlinebuilders.com

Jeff Baily                              jeff@straightlinebuilders.com

Frank Johnson                   frank@straightlinebuilders.com

Keith Leerssen                   keith@straightlinebuilders.com

Jeff Dahms                          jeff.dahms@straightlinebuilders.com

 

 

Project Engineers 

Ryan Leerssen             ryan@straightlinebuilders.com

Craig McCarthur           craig@straightlinebuilders.com

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1812

Flagstaff, AZ 86002                                        

 

 Physical Address:

1254 W. University Ave Suite 150

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

 

Phone: (928)-779-5737

Fax:     (928)-779-9561

 

StraightLine Builders, Inc. | 1254 W. University Ave Suite 150 Flagstaff, AZ 86001 | T : 928.779.5737 | F: 928.779.9561
Copyright ©2013 StraightLine Builders, All Rights Reserved